Upcoming Webinars

CyberSec First Responder: One Course for Multiple Job Functions

Feb 18, 2016 | 9:00 am PST / 12:00 pm EST / 5:00 pm GMT Register Now

Think Cyber Security courses are only for Ethical Hackers? Think again. This course may be good for many IT roles in your organization. In this webinar, we’ll explore how CyberSec First Responder takes a comprehensive, holistic approach to preparing security professionals to analyze threats, design secure computing and network environments, proactively defend networks, and respond to cybersecurity incidents, unlike other security courses in the market.

Check out the full webinar schedule here

Training Methods

Classroom Training
Online LIVE
Online ANYTIME
Private Group Training

2016 Learning Catalog

2016 Learning Catalog, New Horizons Louisville Download Now  

New Horizons Louisville - The Leading IT Training Provider

New Horizons Louisville is the leading provider of IT, Desktop Applications, Project Management and Business Skills training courses.As a training provider for many of the industry's top vendors, such as Microsoft, VMware and Cisco, we are positioned to offer the latest authorized classes delivered by certified instructors to keep you on the cutting edge of information technology.

New Horizons is ranked in the top 5% in the industry for training quality and customer satisfaction as reported by an independent third-party learning and quality assurance company, Knowledge Advisors. Plus research shows that New Horizons training yields a 4:1 benefit-to-cost ratio, based on manager surveys of the improved performance and productivity of their employees immediately following New Horizons training.

Download the 2016 Learning Catalog for descriptions of full course offerings, certification information and more! Then download the schedule for New Horizons Louisville courses here.

New Horizons Louisville Authorized Training Partners